Contact List

Cakes

Christine    // http://theanticipation.co.uk/

Kelly Anns Cakes //http://www.kellyanns.co.uk/

Pretty Sweet Durham // http://www.prettysweetdurham.co.uk/

Sara’s Kitchen // http://www.saraskitchen.co.uk/

Mrs Boucake // http://www.mrsboucake.com/

 

Cars

Chapel Wedding Cars // http://www.chapelweddingcars.co.uk/index.php

Weardale Motor Services //http://www.weardale-travel.co.uk/

Canny Campers //https://www.cannycampers.co.uk/

 

Ceremonies

Durham County Council // http://www.durham.gov.uk/article/2224/Getting-married

 

Catering

Boldon Farmhouse Pantry http://www.boldonfarmhousepantry.co.uk/

Bells Fish & Chips // http://www.bellsfishshop.co.uk/Contact

Scoops n Smiles // http://www.scoopsnsmiles.uk.com/

Hardrian Wood Fired Pizza // http://www.hadrianspizza.co.uk/

Jackson’s Catering  // www.jacksons-catering.com

Jacob & Tori Caterers // http://www.jacobtoricaterers.co.uk/

Scream For Pizza // https://www.facebook.com/Scream4Pizza

The Spitting Pig Company // http://www.spittingpig.co.uk/

La Petite Creperie // https://www.facebook.com/LPCreperie/

 

Design

Gray Starling Designs // http://www.graystarling.com/

Love is Vintage Bouquets // http://www.loveisvintage.co.uk/

 

Local Hotels

Marriott Durham //http://www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/xvudm-durham-marriott-hotel-royal-county/

 

Radisson Blu Durham // https://www.radissonblu.com/en

Premier Inn Durham City // https://www.premierinn.com

Hotel Indigo //https://www.ihg.com/hotelindigo/hotels/us/en/reservation

 

Entertainment

Chris Cross // Magician // http://www.chris-cross.co.uk/

Paul Slattery// http://www.paulslattery.co.uk/

NBK Leisure // http://www.nbkleisure.co.uk/garden-games/4092351

Barn Owl // http://barnowlringbearer.com/html/contact-us.php

 

Florists    

Elvet Flowers // http://www.elvetflowers.co.uk

The Enchanted Florist // https://www.theenchantedflorist.biz/

Claire Metcalfe // http://www.clairemetcalfe.co.uk/

 

Hair and Beauty

Pins, Petals, Powder Styling // http://pinspetalspowder.co.uk/

Tara Shenton // https://www.tarashentonmua.co.uk/

Caroline Taylor // https://www.facebook.com/CarolineTaylorMUA/

Hair at Tiffany’s //  http://www.hairattiffanys.co.uk/

Mirror Mirror // https://www.facebook.com/mirrormirrordurham2/

 

Music

Colin Cook // http://www.colincook.co.uk/

Mark Deeks // http://music-newcastle.co.uk/

North Road // http://www.northroadmusic.co.uk

The Doo Wop Dollies // http://thedoowopdollies.co.uk/

Hannah // http://www.3tierevents.com/solo

Jessica Avison // https://www.facebook.com/Jessicaavisonmusic/

Los Capitanes // https://www.facebook.com/LosCapitanesUK/

Ruth Corry-Harpist // http://www.ruthcorryharpist.co.uk/

David Ball // https://www.facebook.com/daviemcb

The Hedgehog’s Skin Ceilidh Band // http://hedgehogsskin.co.uk/

 

Nannies

Tinnies Child Care // www.tinies.com

 

Outfits & Accessories

What Katy Did Next // http://what-katy-did-next.co.uk/

The Wedding Wardrobe //http://www.weddingwardrobe.com/

Woven Durham // http://www.wovendurham.co.uk/

The Blue Bow Bridal Company // http://www.bluebowbridal.co.uk/

 

Photographers

Darren Mack Photography // http://www.darrenmack.co.uk

Chris Randle // https://heychrisrandle.com/

Jamie Penfold // https://www.memoriesandemotions.co.uk/

Beneath the Pines // http://beneathepines.com/

Helen Russell Photography // http://helenrussellphotography.co.uk

Katie Byram Photography // http://katiebyram.com/

Phil Smith Photography http://www.philsmithphotography.co.uk

Sarah Jane Ethan // http://sarahjaneethan.co.uk

Sean Elliott Photography // http://www.seanelliottphotography.co.uk

GASP Photography // https://www.gaspphotoco.com/weddings

 

Videographers

RPL Weddings // http://www.rplweddings.com/

One Digital Image // http://www.onedigitalimage.co.uk/

Solid Gold Productions // http://www.solidgoldproductions.co.uk/