Contact List

Cakes

Anticipate Deliciousness // https://www.facebook.com/AnticipateDeliciousness

Kelly Anns Cakes //http://www.kellyanns.co.uk/

Pretty Sweet Durham // http://www.prettysweetdurham.co.uk/

Sara’s Kitchen // http://www.saraskitchen.co.uk/

 

Cars

Chapel Wedding Cars // http://www.chapelweddingcars.co.uk/index.php

 

Ceremonies

Castle and Country Weddings // http://castleandcountryweddings.com/

Durham County Council // http://www.durham.gov.uk/article/2224/Getting-married

 

Catering

Bells Fish & Chips // http://www.bellsfishshop.co.uk/Contact

Classic Scoops // https://www.facebook.com/Classic-Scoops-602158403192818/

Clems Fish Restaurants// http://www.clems.org.uk/

Hardrian Wood Fired Pizza // http://www.hadrianspizza.co.uk/

Jackson’s Catering  // www.jacksons-catering.com

Jacob & Tori Caterers // http://www.jacobtoricaterers.co.uk/

Longhorns Barbeque Steakhouse // http://longhornsbbq.co.uk/

Mannys Pizzs Deli // http://www.mannys.pizza/

Scream For Pizza // https://www.facebook.com/Scream4Pizza

The Spitting Pig Company // http://www.spittingpig.co.uk/

 

Design

Beckwith Events // http://www.beckwithevents.co.uk/

Gray Starling Designs // http://www.graystarling.com/

Love is Vintage Bouquets // http://www.loveisvintage.co.uk/

The Timeless Table // http://www.thetimelesstable.co.uk/

 

Dog Sitters

Head to Paw // https://www.facebook.com/headtopaw

 

Entertainment

Chris Cross // Magician // http://www.chris-cross.co.uk/

Colin Cook // Master of Ceremonies // http://www.colincook.co.uk/

The Guest Booth // Photobooth // http://www.theguestbooth.co.uk/

Coolblu //LED Dance floors // http://www.coolblu.co.uk/

 

Florists    

City Blooms // http://www.cityblooms.co.uk

Elvet Flowers // http://www.elvetflowers.co.uk

Floral Quarter // http://www.floralquarter.co.uk/

 

Hair and Beauty

Pins, Petals, Powder Styling // http://pinspetalspowder.co.uk/

Victoria Holdstock Makeup Artist // http://www.victoriaholdstock.co.uk/

Vicky Hedley Makeup Artist // https://www.facebook.com/makeupbyvickyx

 

Music

AM DJ Services // http://www.amdjservices.co.uk/

Colin Cook // http://www.colincook.co.uk/

Coolblu // http://www.coolblu.co.uk/

Mark Deeks // http://music-newcastle.co.uk/

Mobile Disco’s by Celebration Entertainments // http://www.celebrationentertainments.co.uk/

North Road // http://www.northroadmusic.co.uk

Rota Discos // http://www.rotadisco.co.uk/

The Doo Wop Dollies // http://thedoowopdollies.co.uk/

Vintage Music Gramophone DJs // http://www.gramophonedjs.co.uk/

 

Outfits & Accessories

AJ Bridalwear // http://ajbridalwearboutique.co.uk/

Kayleigh Falcus Jewellery // https://www.facebook.com/kayleighfalcusjewellery

The Wedding Wardrobe //http://www.weddingwardrobe.com/

Woven Durham // http://www.wovendurham.co.uk/

 

Photographers

Alan Gibson Photography // http://www.alan-gibson.net/Alan_Gibson_Photography/Home.html

Casablanca Photography // http://www.casablancapublications.co.uk/

Darren Mack Photography // http://www.darrenmack.co.uk

Dirk Van Der Werff Wedding Photography // http://www.aquilegiaphotographic.co.uk/

Gosia Paz-Gil Photography // http://windowontheworldphotography.com/

Helen Russell Photography // http://helenrussellphotography.co.uk

Ian Weldon // http://ianweldon.com/

Katie Byram Photography // http://katiebyram.com/

Langley Portraits Photography // https://www.facebook.com/langleyportraits/timeline

Lee Scullion // http://www.leescullion.com/

Phil Smith Photography http://www.philsmithphotography.co.uk

Sarah Jane Ethan // http://sarahjaneethan.co.uk

Sean Elliott Photography // http://www.seanelliottphotography.co.uk

 

Videographers

One Digital Image // http://www.onedigitalimage.co.uk/

Solid Gold Productions // http://www.solidgoldproductions.co.uk/